Firefox 2.0.0.17 / 3.0.2, 3.0.3 Post Mortem

Hey all,
We'll be doing a post-mortem on the recent branch releases - long  
overdue, sorry for the delay in scheduling. Details:
     *  Thursday - 2:00pm Pacific, 5:00pm Eastern, 21:00 UTC
     * Mozilla Building S - <script> conference room
     * 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x91 Conf# 8605 (US/INTL)
     * 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 8605 (US)
     * irc.mozilla.org #postmortem for backchannel
Agenda
     * identifying problems that caused the respins
     * identifying issues missed which caused 3.0.3
     * analysis of large vs. small releases
     * communication pathways (IT being missed, etc)
     * round table
cheers,
mike
0
Mike
10/7/2008 9:56:33 PM
📁 mozilla.dev.planning
📃 5622 articles.
⭐ 0 followers.

💬 0 Replies
👁️‍🗨️ 1723 Views


Reply: