Gaia Triage

Weekly on Thursday at 0800 PDT / 1700 CET / 2300 CST
Vidyo: Dietrich's room (until we get the B2G room set up)

https://etherpad.mozilla.org/gaia-triage

This week we'll cover the unclassified bugs, then pass through
QA-blocked and platform-blocked.
0
Dietrich
5/26/2012 12:06:02 AM
mozilla.dev.planning 5622 articles. 0 followers. Post Follow

0 Replies
269 Views

Similar Articles

[PageSpeed] 54

Reply: