Gaia Triage #37

The following is a new meeting request:

Subject: Gaia Triage
Organizer: David Scravaglieri <dscravaglieri@mozilla.com>
Location: https://etherpad.mozilla.org/gaia-triage
Time: 5:00:00 PM CET - 6:00:00 PM CET
Recurrence: Every Wednesday. End by Jan 22, 2013. Effective Nov 14, 2012.
Invitees: Kok Ching <cyee@mozilla.com>, Vivien Nicolas <vnicolas@mozilla.com>, Naoki Hirata <nhirata@mozilla.com>, Faramarz Rashed <frashed@mozilla.com>, Matthew Brandt <mbrandt@mozilla.com>, James Porter <jporter@mozilla.com>, Anthony Chung <tchung@mozilla.com>, Andrew Sutherland <asuth@mozilla.com>, Chris Lee <clee@mozilla.com>, David Flanagan <dflanagan@mozilla.com>, Benjamin Francis <bfrancis@mozilla.com>, James Lal <jlal@mozilla.com>, Dale Harvey <dharvey@mozilla.com>, Fabien Cazenave <kaze@mozilla.com>, dev-gaia <dev-gaia@lists.mozilla.org>, "barone@tid.es" <barone@tid.es>, Michal Budzynski <mbudzynski@mozilla.com>, Etienne Segonzac <esegonzac@mozilla.com>, Josh Carpenter <jcarpenter@mozilla.com>, Donovan Preston <dpreston@mozilla.com>, John Hammink <jhammink@mozilla.com>
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
The following is a new meeting request:

Subject: Gaia Triage
Organizer: David Scravaglieri <dscravaglieri@mozilla.com>
Location: https://etherpad.mozilla.org/gaia-triage
Time: 5:00:00 PM CET - 6:00:00 PM CET
Recurrence: Every Wednesday. End by Jan 22, 2013. Effective Nov 14, 2012.
Invitees: Kok Ching <cyee@mozilla.com>, Vivien Nicolas <vnicolas@mozilla.com>, Naoki Hirata <nhirata@mozilla.com>, Faramarz Rashed <frashed@mozilla.com>, Matthew Brandt <mbrandt@mozilla.com>, James Porter <jporter@mozilla.com>, Anthony Chung <tchung@mozilla.com>, Andrew Sutherland <asuth@mozilla.com>, Chris Lee <clee@mozilla.com>, David Flanagan <dflanagan@mozilla.com>, Benjamin Francis <bfrancis@mozilla.com>, James Lal <jlal@mozilla.com>, Dale Harvey <dharvey@mozilla.com>, Fabien Cazenave <kaze@mozilla.com>, dev-gaia <dev-gaia@lists.mozilla.org>, "barone@tid.es" <barone@tid.es>, Michal Budzynski <mbudzynski@mozilla.com>, Etienne Segonzac <esegonzac@mozilla.com>, Josh Carpenter <jcarpenter@mozilla.com>, Donovan Preston <dpreston@mozilla.com>, John Hammink <jhammink@mozilla.com>
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

0
dscravaglieri
1/18/2013 8:47:49 AM
mozilla.dev.gaia 3196 articles. 0 followers. Post Follow

0 Replies
370 Views

Similar Articles

[PageSpeed] 56

Reply:

Similar Artilces:

Merging dev-gaia and dev-b2g into dev-fxos
--001a113ce93ebce35d051e4c0c73 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8 Hello people of Firefox OS, After a discussion we have decided that the distinction between dev-gaia and dev-b2g mailing lists is not enough to warrant maintaining two lists. So we are deprecating both in favor of dev-fxos. So if you are subscribed to one of the aforementioned lists, you will be subscribed to the new dev-fxos list and we will shortly be decommissioning dev-gaia and dev-b2g. Thanks! Michael --001a113ce93ebce35d051e4c0c73 Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8 Content-Transfer-Encoding: qu...

Merging dev-gaia and dev-b2g into dev-fxos
--001a113ce93ebce35d051e4c0c73 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8 Hello people of Firefox OS, After a discussion we have decided that the distinction between dev-gaia and dev-b2g mailing lists is not enough to warrant maintaining two lists. So we are deprecating both in favor of dev-fxos. So if you are subscribed to one of the aforementioned lists, you will be subscribed to the new dev-fxos list and we will shortly be decommissioning dev-gaia and dev-b2g. Thanks! Michael --001a113ce93ebce35d051e4c0c73 Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8 Content-Transfer-Encoding: qu...

Gaia: string changed between Gaia 1.1 and Gaia 1.2
Hi, Pascal put together a very useful view on Transvision (for now only available on Beta). Unfortunately there are strings that changed between 1.1 and 1.2, without getting new IDs. Sometimes changes are minor (like removing an article), in other cases they're substantial. If your locale was shipped in 1.1, you probably want to check this page to see if your localization has already been updated for 1.2. For example this is the page for Italian (just replace the locale code in the URL) http://transvision-beta.mozfr.org/gaia/?locale=it#englishchanges Personally I fin...

dev.b2g and dev.gaia redundancy?
I'm relatively new to the project but I see more overlap than not lately in the dev.b2g and dev.gaia newsgroups. Are the original motivations for having distinct groups still still applicable? Would things be easier for more people if we collapsed down to one group? Is that an awful idea? - A +1, half the emails are sent to both lists to take it further I am sitting alone in #fxos on irc On 4 December 2013 00:22, Asa Dotzler <asa@mozilla.com> wrote: > I'm relatively new to the project but I see more overlap than not lately > in the dev.b2g and dev....

Gaia Triage
Weekly on Thursday at 0800 PDT / 1700 CET / 2300 CST Vidyo: Dietrich's room (until we get the B2G room set up) https://etherpad.mozilla.org/gaia-triage This week we'll cover the unclassified bugs, then pass through QA-blocked and platform-blocked. ...

Gaia is closed (gaia-try is down)
You can still see status of PR here (https://treeherder.mozilla.org/ui/#/jobs?repo=gaia) should re-open once gaia try is up or (https://treeherder.mozilla.org/ui/#/jobs?repo=gaia) is looking stable (I have a PR in flight now which should do this) ...

Gaia is OPEN was: Gaia is CLOSED
Bug 1058362 is fixed. The tree is now reopen. Thanks everyone. On Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 9:57 AM, Kevin Grandon <kgrandon@mozilla.com> wrote: > Gij on b2g-inbound has recently gone perma-red. Until it's fixed I've closed gaia. Bug 1058362 has been filed to track this. > > I will investigate later tonight, but will not get to it for ~2 hours or so. Someone feel free to help investigate in the meantime. > > > ----- Original Message ----- > From: "Wes Kocher" <wkocher@mozilla.com> > To: "dev-gaia" <dev-gaia@lists.mozilla....

Gaia is Reopened (was Gaia is CLOSED)
--047d7b5d2f608b226205062a7aa3 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8 We have (intemittent) green try runs @ https://treeherder.mozilla.org/ui/#/jobs?repo=gaia-try&revision=504bab8d38dc Please help us get gaia integration tests stable and unhidden by only landing code following a try run that has at least one green run of every test type, when I see commits land in master without a green run I will be pinging people on bugs to remind them Thanks --047d7b5d2f608b226205062a7aa3 Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8 Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable <div d...

Gaia Triage
Weekly on Thursday at 0800 PDT / 1700 CET / 2300 CST Vidyo: Dietrich's room (until we get the B2G room set up) https://etherpad.mozilla.org/gaia-triage This week we'll cover the unclassified bugs, then pass through QA-blocked and platform-blocked. ...

Gaia Triage
Weekly on Thursday at 0800 PDT / 1700 CET / 2300 CST Vidyo: Dietrich's room (until we get the B2G room set up) https://etherpad.mozilla.org/gaia-triage This week we'll cover the unclassified bugs, then pass through QA-blocked and platform-blocked. ...

Gaia is reopen! Re: Gaia is closed
--047d7b33cb7c1e05b5050ae3322d Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8 Gaia is reopen now. Thanks for your patience On Tue, Dec 23, 2014 at 2:20 PM, Carsten Book <cbook@mozilla.com> wrote: > Hi, > > we are currently having problems with self-serve and so no new builds are > starting/showing for new commits. > > All Trees are closed for this problem and Releng is looking into it -> > https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1114965 > > So also Gaia is closed. Will update you when we can reopen the trees. > > > Thanks and h...

Gaia is reopen Re: Gaia is Closed
--047d7bea30b2fc8e06050be4a092 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8 Hi, Problem is resolved and gaia is reopened! - Tomcat On Mon, Jan 5, 2015 at 8:24 AM, Carsten Book <cbook@mozilla.com> wrote: > Hi, (and happy new year everyone) > > currently all trees are closed due to Releng Issues found during the > weekend - https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1117620 and > because of the Tree Closure i closed now Gaia as well. > > Sorry for the Service Interruption will keep you updated!. > > - Tomcat > --047d7bea30b2fc8e06050be...

Gaia is OPEN ! Re: Gaia is CLOSED
--047d7b5d8db332d422050fd74cab Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8 Hi, Gaia is open again and the problem has been resolved. - Tomcat On Tue, Feb 24, 2015 at 3:56 PM, Carsten Book <cbook@mozilla.com> wrote: > Hi, > > Gaia is closed for b2g bumper bot problems again - Tracking bug is > https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1136148 > > Cheers, > > - Tomcat > --047d7b5d8db332d422050fd74cab Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8 Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable <div dir=3D"ltr"><div><div...

Gaia is reopen Re: Gaia is Closed
--047d7bea30b2fc8e06050be4a092 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8 Hi, Problem is resolved and gaia is reopened! - Tomcat On Mon, Jan 5, 2015 at 8:24 AM, Carsten Book <cbook@mozilla.com> wrote: > Hi, (and happy new year everyone) > > currently all trees are closed due to Releng Issues found during the > weekend - https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1117620 and > because of the Tree Closure i closed now Gaia as well. > > Sorry for the Service Interruption will keep you updated!. > > - Tomcat > --047d7bea30b2fc8e06050be...

Web resources about - Gaia Triage #37 - mozilla.dev.gaia

Triage - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
/ ˈ t r iː ɑː ʒ / (UK English) or / triːˈɑːʒ / (US English) is the process of determining the priority of patients' treatments based on the severity ...

Sexually Transmitted Diseases (STD) Triage [US] for iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad on the iTunes App Store ...
Get Sexually Transmitted Diseases (STD) Triage [US] on the App Store. See screenshots and ratings, and read customer reviews.

Healthcare Triage - YouTube
Healthcare Triage is a series about healthcare. Dr. Aaron Carroll will explain healthcare policy, medical research, and answer a lot of other ...

Victorian government funds development of digital Court Triage Service
... development and trial of an innovative digital solution which connects citizens, judges and court administrators into a networked mobile triage ...

Nurses happier with ED triage streaming process at Canberra Hospital
The key focus for ACT Health is to provide the safest and best quality care for every patient, every time.

Scientists resign 'living dead' species to extinction, call for triage debate
Scientists call for debate on how to triage endangered species, saying it is impossible to save them all.

STD Triage - 7x7
Certainly among the most socially awkward health topics are sexually transmitted diseases.

The Road Not Taken: Triage
What happens when you've got a personal emergency during work? You learn how to triage and give up control.

FWC plans ‘triage’ system for bullying complaints
The Fair Work Commission will use a “triage” system to sort through bullying complaints. The commission will consider whether the complaint falls ...

“Party Triage”
Greg Beato profiles Dr. Jason Burke, a Las Vegas anesthesiologist turned hangover specialist. Beato wonders if treatment could change the way ...

Resources last updated: 12/4/2015 3:38:41 PM