BOClean Update File released- FILEDATE: 05/28/05 - 04:30:04 (US EDT) (08:30:04 GMT/UTC)

  FILEDATE: 05/28/05 - 04:30:04 (US EDT) (08:30:04 GMT/UTC)

   Eight new nasties today for a total of 6632 UNIQUE trojans (39,346 
trojans, worms, rootkits, adware, spyware, keyloggers, "dialers" and 
other malware in total, including all variants) covered in today's 
update for BOClean 4.12.

  To UPDATE your BOClean 4.12, doubleclick on your BOClean traybar icon 
and select "check for update" to have BOClean 4.12 automatically collect 
and install your update for you. BOClean 4.12 is designed to perform an 
autoupdate if left configured to do so. If you have problems with the 
autoupdate program, check your firewall settings - we use passive FTP 
download instead of the more conventional HTTP method and some firewalls 
may refuse to allow the program to connect unless you set rules to 
permit the BOClean autoupdate program to collect them. Please consult 
your firewall's instructions on how to do this if the update program is 
stopped or crashed by your firewall.

  You can also click down below to download directly from this email if 
your security settings permit by using the link below:

ftp://ftp.nsclean.com/pub/boc412.xvu

   or

http://www.nsclean.com/boc412.xvu


  Click the above to download if you MUST collect the file from our site 
instead of allowing BOClean 4.12 to do it for you. You will need to know 
ahead of time where your existing BOC412.XVU file is located - you can 
either use the "search for files/folders" on the start menu to determine 
the location where the file you need to overwrite is, or you can look 
for the location in BOClean's configuration screen where it lists 
"Location of BOClean database." We recommend that you use the updater 
within BOClean 4..12 to avoid the torture.

  BOClean 4.12.002 was released on Friday, January 21, 2005 and is the 
"final build" - for more information on BOClean 4.12, visit the support 
page here:

http://www.nsclean.com/supboc.html

  Please also note that if you ever miss an update (or several) the 
update you collect includes *ALL* previous update information. There is 
no need to go hunting down other updates. The current one is always 
complete.
0
Nancy
5/28/2005 6:13:02 PM
grc.news.latestversions 8022 articles. 0 followers. Follow

0 Replies
528 Views

Similar Articles

[PageSpeed] 46

Reply:

Similar Artilces:

BOClean Update File released- FILEDATE: 05/22/05
FILEDATE: 05/22/05 - 01:30:42 (US EDT) (05:30:42 GMT/UTC) Six new nasties today for a total of 6568 UNIQUE trojans (38,744 trojans, worms, rootkits, adware, spyware, keyloggers, "dialers" and other malware in total, including all variants) covered in today's update for BOClean 4.12. To UPDATE your BOClean 4.12, doubleclick on your BOClean traybar icon and select "check for update" to have BOClean 4.12 automatically collect and install your update for you. BOClean 4.12 is designed to perform an autoupdate if left configured to do so. If you have ...

BOClean Update File released- FILEDATE: 05/07/05
FILEDATE: 05/07/05 - 01:30:12 (US EDT) (05:30:12 GMT/UTC) Eleven new nasties today for a total of 6337 UNIQUE trojans (36,614 trojans, worms, rootkits, adware, spyware, keyloggers, "dialers" and other malware in total, including all variants) covered in today's update for BOClean 4.12. To UPDATE your BOClean 4.12, doubleclick on your BOClean traybar icon and select "check for update" to have BOClean 4.12 automatically collect and install your update for you. BOClean 4.12 is designed to perform an autoupdate if left configured to do so. If you ha...

BOClean update File released- FILEDATE: 07/21/05
FILEDATE: 07/21/05 - 05:14:30 (US EDT) (09:14:30 GMT/UTC) Thirteen new nasties today for a total of 7526 UNIQUE trojans (45,127 trojans, worms, rootkits, adware, spyware, keyloggers, "dialers" and other malware in total, including all variants) covered in today's update for BOClean 4.12. To UPDATE your BOClean 4.12, doubleclick on your BOClean traybar icon and select "check for update" to have BOClean 4.12 automatically collect and install your update for you. BOClean 4.12 is designed to perform an autoupdate if left configured to do so. If you h...

BOClean Update file released- FILEDATE: 07/26/05
FILEDATE: 07/26/05 - 08:30:32 (US EDT) (12:30:32 GMT/UTC) TWENTY-FOUR new nasties today for a total of 7614 UNIQUE trojans (45,732 trojans, worms, rootkits, adware, spyware, keyloggers, "dialers" and other malware in total, including all variants) covered in today's update for BOClean 4.12. To UPDATE your BOClean 4.12, doubleclick on your BOClean traybar icon and select "check for update" to have BOClean 4.12 automatically collect and install your update for you. BOClean 4.12 is designed to perform an autoupdate if left configured to do so. If yo...

BOClean Update File released- FILEDATE: 05/16/05 - 22:35:28 (US EDT) (05/17/05
FILEDATE: 05/16/05 - 22:35:28 (US EDT) (05/17/05 - 02:35:28 GMT/UTC) Eleven more new nasties today for a total of 6513 UNIQUE trojans (38,257 trojans, worms, rootkits, adware, spyware, keyloggers, "dialers" and other malware in total, including all variants) covered in today's update for BOClean 4.12. To UPDATE your BOClean 4.12, doubleclick on your BOClean traybar icon and select "check for update" to have BOClean 4.12 automatically collect and install your update for you. BOClean 4.12 is designed to perform an autoupdate if left configured to ...

BOClean Update File released- FILEDATE: 05/16/05
FILEDATE: 05/16/05 - 01:44:08 (US EDT) (05:44:08 GMT/UTC) Five new nasties today for a total of 6502 UNIQUE trojans (38,184 trojans, worms, rootkits, adware, spyware, keyloggers, "dialers" and other malware in total, including all variants) covered in today's update for BOClean 4.12. To UPDATE your BOClean 4.12, doubleclick on your BOClean traybar icon and select "check for update" to have BOClean 4.12 automatically collect and install your update for you. BOClean 4.12 is designed to perform an autoupdate if left configured to do so. If you have...

BOClean Update File released- FILEDATE: 01/24/05
FILEDATE: 01/24/05 - 02:30:36 (US EDT) (07:30:36 GMT/UTC) Five new nasties today for a total of 4943 UNIQUE trojans (24,662 trojans, worms, rootkits, adware, spyware, keyloggers, "dialers" and other malware in total, including all variants) covered in today's update for BOClean 4.11 and for BOClean 4.12. Come and get it at: http://www.nsclean.com/update.html Doubleclick on your BOClean traybar icon and select "check for update" to have BOClean 4.11 or 4.12 automatically collect and install your update for you. BOClean 4.11 and 4.12 can perform an autoup...

BOClean Update File released- FILEDATE: 03/08/05
FILEDATE: 03/08/05 - 01:05:27 (US EDT) (06:05:27 GMT/UTC) Ten new nasties today for a total of 5326 UNIQUE trojans (27,583 trojans, worms, rootkits, adware, spyware, keyloggers, "dialers" and other malware in total, including all variants) covered in today's update for BOClean 4.12. To UPDATE your BOClean 4.12, doubleclick on your BOClean traybar icon and select "check for update" to have BOClean 4.12 automatically collect and install your update for you. BOClean 4.12 is designed to perform an autoupdate if left configured to do so. If you have problems wi...

BOClean Update File released- FILEDATE: 08/05/05
FILEDATE: 08/05/05 - 05:02:35 (US EDT) (09:02:35 GMT/UTC) SIX new nasties today for a total of 7770 UNIQUE trojans (46,768 trojans, worms, rootkits, adware, spyware, keyloggers, "dialers" and other malware in total, including all variants) covered in today's update for BOClean 4.12. To UPDATE your BOClean 4.12, doubleclick on your BOClean traybar icon and select "check for update" to have BOClean 4.12 automatically collect and install your update for you. BOClean 4.12 is designed to perform an autoupdate if left configured to do so. If you have p...

BOClean Update File released- FILEDATE: 05/31/05
FILEDATE: 05/31/05 - 02:08:11 (US EDT) (06:08:11 GMT/UTC) Four new nasties today for a total of 6680 UNIQUE trojans (39,647 trojans, worms, rootkits, adware, spyware, keyloggers, "dialers" and other malware in total, including all variants) covered in today's update for BOClean 4.12. To UPDATE your BOClean 4.12, doubleclick on your BOClean traybar icon and select "check for update" to have BOClean 4.12 automatically collect and install your update for you. BOClean 4.12 is designed to perform an autoupdate if left configured to do so. If you have...

BOClean Update File released- FILEDATE: 06/25/05
FILEDATE: 06/25/05 - 01:28:23 (US EDT) (05:28:23 GMT/UTC) Twelve new nasties today for a total of 7122 UNIQUE trojans (42,491 trojans, worms, rootkits, adware, spyware, keyloggers, "dialers" and other malware in total, including all variants) covered in today's update for BOClean 4.12. To UPDATE your BOClean 4.12, doubleclick on your BOClean traybar icon and select "check for update" to have BOClean 4.12 automatically collect and install your update for you. BOClean 4.12 is designed to perform an autoupdate if left configured to do so. If you hav...

BOClean Update File released- FILEDATE: 02/18/05
FILEDATE: 02/18/05 - 03:28:13 (US EDT) (08:28:13 GMT/UTC) Ten new nasties today for a total of 5139 UNIQUE trojans (26,270 trojans, worms, rootkits, adware, spyware, keyloggers, "dialers" and other malware in total, including all variants) covered in today's update for BOClean 4.12. To UPDATE your BOClean 4.12, doubleclick on your BOClean traybar icon and select "check for update" to have BOClean 4.12 automatically collect and install your update for you. BOClean 4.12 is designed to perform an autoupdate if left configured to do so. If you have problems wi...

BOClean/Intraday Updates- FILEDATE: 06/11/05 - 03:32:50 (US EDT) (07:52:50 GMT/UTC) Intraday: FILEDATE: 06/11/05
FILEDATE: 06/11/05 - 03:32:50 (US EDT) (07:52:50 GMT/UTC) Intraday: FILEDATE: 06/11/05 - 08:01:42 (US EDT) (12:01:42 GMT/UTC) A TOTAL of FIFTY-ONE new nasties today for a total of 6867 UNIQUE trojans (40,818 trojans, worms, rootkits, adware, spyware, keyloggers, "dialers" and other malware in total, including all variants) covered in today's update for BOClean 4.12. To UPDATE your BOClean 4.12, doubleclick on your BOClean traybar icon and select "check for update" to have BOClean 4.12 automatically collect and install your update for you. BOCle...

BOClean Update Filoe released- FILEDATE: 03/30/05
FILEDATE: 03/30/05 - 05:50:05 (US EST) (10:50:05 GMT/UTC) FORTY-FOUR new nasties today for a total of 5740 UNIQUE trojans (30,944 trojans, worms, rootkits, adware, spyware, keyloggers, "dialers" and other malware in total, including all variants) covered in today's update for BOClean 4.12. To UPDATE your BOClean 4.12, doubleclick on your BOClean traybar icon and select "check for update" to have BOClean 4.12 automatically collect and install your update for you. BOClean 4.12 is designed to perform an autoupdate if left configured to do so. If you h...

BOClean Update File released- FILEDATE: 06/09/05
FILEDATE: 06/09/05 - 03:08:08 (US EDT) (07:08:08 GMT/UTC) TWENTY-TWO new nasties today for a total of 6803 UNIQUE trojans (40,251 trojans, worms, rootkits, adware, spyware, keyloggers, "dialers" and other malware in total, including all variants) covered in today's update for BOClean 4.12. To UPDATE your BOClean 4.12, doubleclick on your BOClean traybar icon and select "check for update" to have BOClean 4.12 automatically collect and install your update for you. BOClean 4.12 is designed to perform an autoupdate if left configured to do so. If you...

Web resources about - BOClean Update File released- FILEDATE: 05/28/05 - 04:30:04 (US EDT) (08:30:04 GMT/UTC) - grc.news.latestversions

Lists of films released by Disney - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License ;additional terms may apply. By using this site, you agree to the ...

Independent Horror Movie To Be Released Via Facebook Game?
There are movies , and there are Facebook games , and there are even Facebook games based on movies . And now, thanks to Cardiff, U.K.-based ...

Senator Reid has been released from the... - Senator Harry Reid - Facebook
Senator Reid has been released from the hospital and is back at home with his wife, Landra. As previously stated, he went to the hospital as ...

How is the Facebook Redesign Affecting Social Games? October Gaming Charts Released
... attention now to social games. How has the Facebook redesign affected the top game developers on Facebook? Inside Social Games has just released ...

faroo_p2p: 1000x Faster Spelling Correction: Source Code released http://t.co/oY18ohyd #faroo #search ...
faroo_p2p: 1000x Faster Spelling Correction: Source Code released http://t.co/oY18ohyd #faroo #search #algorithm

→ 5by5 Radio app released
Nice app to listen to our shows live, and buying it is a great way to support 5by5. We discussed its features and design decisions in the last ...

YouTube - Next Browser v1.0 has been released!!!
You are using an outdated browser, which YouTube no longer supports. Since some features on YouTube may not work, you are viewing a lightweight ...

Hunger striker Zack Shahin released from Dubai prison
... the former Deyaar chief executive who is charged with misusing his powers and approving bids in return for millions of dirhams, has been released ...

'Massively negligent': children's photos, audio recordings released after toymaker VTech breach
Hacker releases photos of parents and their kids, audio recordings, and text chats kids had with their parents using high-tech internet-connected ...

'Massively negligent': children's photos, audio recordings released after toymaker VTech breach
Hacker releases photos of parents and their kids, audio recordings, and text chats kids had with their parents using high-tech internet-connected ...

Resources last updated: 12/3/2015 3:05:31 PM